Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Story Sunday - Happily Ever After

Glen Sanders Mansion, 1 Glen Ave., Scotia, NY 12302
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Performance

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Hudson-Mohawk Chapter of the Association for Talent Development

Wolferts Roost Country Club, 120 Van Rensselaer Blvd., Albany, NY 12204
8:00 am–10:30 am Meeting

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

11th Annual Warmth of Wine

The Century House
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Community

BOU presents Bethlehem's 4th Annual Community Spelling Bee

Bethlehem Central High School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Butterfly Camp-In

MiSci
5:00 pm–8:00 am Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Word Plays: Irresistible

Fenimore Gallery at Proctors, 432 State St., Schenectady, NY
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Performance

ESYO's Wind Orchestra & The College of Saint Rose Wind Ensemble

Massry Center for the Arts
3:00 pm–4:30 pm Albany, NY Music

Word Plays: Irresistible

Fenimore Gallery at Proctors, 432 State St., Schenectady, NY 12305
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Performance

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Mother Ann's 280th Birthday Celebration

Shaker Heritage
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Colonie, NY Community

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, March 4, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Brooks Chicken BBQ!

Bethlehem Central High School
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, March 7, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, March 11, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Next page