Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Move Live on Tour

Palace Theatre
8:00 am Albany, NY Activities

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
8:30 am–10:00 am Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saratoga Secret Gardens Tour, “Public Places-Private Spaces”

Saratoga Springs, NY
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 13, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Kitty Glitter Gala

Glennpeter Jewelers 1544 Central Ave Colonie NY
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
8:30 am–10:00 am Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
7:00 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Ketel One Vodka presents Saratoga Bridges Annual Gala "The White Party"

Fasig Tipton
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 20, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Friday, July 24, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
8:30 am–10:00 am Activities

Monday, July 27, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Capitol Region Baskeball Boot-Camp

Lansignburgh High School & Voorhesville High School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

22nd Annual Salvatore R. & Anna E. Beltrone Golf Classic

Schuyler Meadow Club
11:00 am Activities

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Friday, July 31, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
8:30 am–10:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
8:30 am–10:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
8:30 am–10:00 am Activities

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Schenectady Tennis Association

Central Park Schenectady NY
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure

Empire State Plaza, Albany, NY 12210
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Twilight Shaker Cemetery Tour

Shaker Heritage
5:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Next page