Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 20, 2015

Guided Walks at Five Rivers - Continuous Education Series

Five Rivers Environmental Education Center
1:30 pm–3:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Spa Party

Complexions Spa for Beauty & Wellness, 268 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
5:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Midday Get-Away Relaxation Tools and Techniques Class

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
12:15 pm–1:00 pm Activities

Excelsior College Partners in Lifelong Learning

New York State Museum
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Albany, NY Activities

Zumba

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Nighttime Nimbleness

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
7:15 pm–8:15 pm Activities

Thursday, April 23, 2015

12th Annual Dining Out For Life

Capital Region Restaurants
7:00 am–11:00 pm Activities

Friday, April 24, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 25, 2015

North Bethlehem Fire Dept Auxiliary Garage Sale

North Bethlehem Firehouse, 589 Russell Rd., Albany, NY 12203
9:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Glennpeters Diamond Center Fundraiser for Girl Scout Troop 1798

Glennpeters Diamond Center
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Pasta and Puccini - Fundraiser for Friends of Opera Saratoga

Saratoga National Golf Club
5:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Monday, April 27, 2015

Guided Walks at Five Rivers - Continuous Education Series

Five Rivers Environmental Education Center
1:30 pm–3:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

“Spring into WERC” Benefit Evening

Century House, Route 9, Latham, NY
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Zumba

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Nighttime Nimbleness

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
7:15 pm–8:15 pm Activities

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Spirit Night for Family Promise of the Capital Region (FPCR) @ Burger 21

Burger 21, 622 New Loudon Road, Latham, NY 12110
11:00 am–10:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Shaker Cheese Basket Workshop with Sandy Salada

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–3:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Guided Nature Walk at Ann Lee Pond

Shaker Heritage
11:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Bird Festival

Huyck Preserve & Biological Research Station
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Dinner & Dance

Dunham’s Bay Resort, 2999 Rt. 9L, Lake George.
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Nighttime Nimbleness

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
7:15 pm–8:15 pm Activities

Friday, May 8, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Nighttime Nimbleness

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
7:15 pm–8:15 pm Activities

Friday, May 15, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Native medicinal plants of spring

Eldridge research station at Huyck Preserve
9:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 22, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

2015 Lake George Elvis Festival

Various venues throughout Lake George
7:00 pm–5:30 pm Activities

Friday, May 29, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 1, 2015

Golf for Good

Schuyler Meadows Club
7:30 am–9:30 pm Activities

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

First Impressions, Second Chances Networking Event

The Crossings of Colonie, 580 Albany Shaker Road, Loudonville, NY 12211
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Shaker Country Picnic

Shaker Heritage
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Shaker Herb Garden Painting Class with Diana Petrillo

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saratoga Secret Gardens Tour, “Public Places-Private Spaces”

Saratoga Springs, NY
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Ketel One Vodka presents Saratoga Bridges Annual Gala "The White Party"

Fasig Tipton
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Next page