Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Free Certified Weight Lifting Technique class

Top Form, 333 Delaware Ave, Delmar, NY, 12054
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Women's ice hockey team seeks players

Frear Park Ice Arena, Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY, 12180
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year's Eve with The Georgie Wonders Orchestra

Danceland
7:30 pm–12:30 am Activities

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Betsy and The ByeGons

Danceland
7:30 pm–10:30 pm Activities

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Women's ice hockey team seeks players

Frear Park Ice Arena, Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY, 12180
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

1st Responders Weekend

Maple Ski Ridge
9:00 am–9:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Women's ice hockey team seeks players

Frear Park Ice Arena, Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY, 12180
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Learn how to Line dance!

Danceland
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Women's ice hockey team seeks players

Frear Park Ice Arena, Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY, 12180
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Women's ice hockey team seeks players

Frear Park Ice Arena, Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY, 12180
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Women's ice hockey team seeks players

Frear Park Ice Arena, Frear Park Rd, Troy, NY, 12180
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities