Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

ESYO’s Annual Playathon

Crossgates Mall
10:30 am–6:30 pm Albany, NY Activities

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Southern Saratoga County Woman's Club’s 40th Annual Antique Show & Sale

Shenendehowa High School East, 970 Rt 146, Clifton Park
10:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Polish Community Center, 225 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY 12205
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

BOU presents Bethlehem's 4th Annual Community Spelling Bee

Bethlehem Central High School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Brooks Chicken BBQ!

Bethlehem Central High School
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

ZUMBA GOLD

Shaker Rd Firehouse Loudonville 558 albany-shaker rd loudonville ny 12211
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Bread Basket Workshop with Sandy Salada

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–3:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Shaker Barn Storming Weekend

Shaker Heritage
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Shaker Herb Garden Program with Cathie Gifford

Shaker Heritage
10:30 am–11:30 am Colonie, NY Activities