Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

2015 Lake George Elvis Festival

Various venues throughout Lake George
7:00 pm–5:30 pm Activities

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Driver Safety Fair

Beltrone Living Center 6 Winners Circle, Colonie, NY 12205
10:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 29, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Huyck Preserve Open House

Huyck Preserve
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 1, 2015

Golf for Good

Schuyler Meadows Club
7:30 am–9:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

A Foundation for Tomorrow: 2015 Annual Meeting & Luncheon

Hilton Albany, 40 Lodge Street Albany, NY 12207
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Charlton Founders Day Parade

Charlton Road, Charlton, NY 12019
2:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

First Impressions, Second Chances Networking Event

The Crossings of Colonie, 580 Albany Shaker Road, Loudonville, NY 12211
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Shaker Country Picnic

Shaker Heritage
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Heldeberg Workshop: At Home in the Woods

Heldeberg Workshop
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Catholic Charities Night at the Museum

New York State Museum
5:30 pm–9:30 pm Albany, NY Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Wednesday Morning Wellness Workout

Shaker Road Loudonville Fire Department
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Stage 16 Live Music: Andy Baker

16 Handles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Glenmont, NY Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

FREIHOFER’S SARATOGA JAZZ FESTIVAL @SPAC

Saratoga Performing Arts Center
12:00 pm Activities

Shaker Herb Garden Painting Class with Diana Petrillo

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Monday, June 29, 2015

Capitol Region Baskeball Boot-Camp

Lansignburgh High School & Voorhesville High School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saratoga Secret Gardens Tour, “Public Places-Private Spaces”

Saratoga Springs, NY
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
7:00 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Ketel One Vodka presents Saratoga Bridges Annual Gala "The White Party"

Fasig Tipton
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure

Empire State Plaza, Albany, NY 12210
9:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Twilight Shaker Cemetery Tour

Shaker Heritage
5:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities