Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, July 2, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, July 3, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, July 4, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, July 5, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, July 6, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 9, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, July 10, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Move Live on Tour

Palace Theatre
8:00 am Albany, NY Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, July 12, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saratoga Secret Gardens Tour, “Public Places-Private Spaces”

Saratoga Springs, NY
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 13, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 16, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, July 17, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, July 18, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, July 19, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, July 20, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 23, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, July 24, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, July 25, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, July 26, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, July 27, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Creating Hope Under the Stars with To Love A Child

William K. Collins Jr. Park
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, July 30, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, July 31, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Potluck Barbecue & Spiritual Cinema

Albany-Saratoga Spiritual Adventures, 2 Imperial Lane, Charlton, NY, 12019
6:15 pm–9:00 pm Art