Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

“External Conditions” – Paintings and Monotypes by Brenda Giegerich

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:30 am–10:15 pm Art

“Grounding the Drones” - A WOMEN AGAINST WAR Initiative

The Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

“External Conditions” – Paintings and Monotypes by Brenda Giegerich

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:30 am–10:15 pm Art

“Grounding the Drones” - A WOMEN AGAINST WAR Initiative

The Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
2:00 pm–4:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

“Grounding the Drones” - A WOMEN AGAINST WAR Initiative

The Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Afternoon with the Nutcracker

Portofino's Resturant, Latham New York
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Activities

SUNDAY FOUR POETRY OPEN MIC

OLD SONGS COMMUNITY ARTS CENTER
3:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

SUNDAY FOUR POETRY OPEN MIC

OLD SONGS COMMUNITY ARTS CENTER
3:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

SUNDAY FOUR POETRY OPEN MIC

OLD SONGS COMMUNITY ARTS CENTER
3:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Hudson-Mohawk Weavers' Guild 36th Annual Show & Sale

Pruyn House, 207 Old Niskayuna Road, Colonie NY
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Hudson-Mohawk Weavers' Guild 36th Annual Show & Sale

Pruyn House, 207 Old Niskayuna Road, Colonie NY
10:00 am–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Hudson-Mohawk Weavers' Guild 36th Annual Show & Sale

Pruyn House, 207 Old Niskayuna Road, Colonie NY
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Hudson-Mohawk Weavers' Guild 36th Annual Show & Sale

Pruyn House, 207 Old Niskayuna Road, Colonie NY
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

SUNDAY FOUR POETRY OPEN MIC

OLD SONGS COMMUNITY ARTS CENTER
3:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

SUNDAY FOUR POETRY OPEN MIC

OLD SONGS COMMUNITY ARTS CENTER
3:00 pm–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

SUNDAY FOUR POETRY OPEN MIC

OLD SONGS COMMUNITY ARTS CENTER
3:00 pm–3:00 pm Art