Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

17 Annual Artists Showcase

Albany Visitors Center
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

17 Annual Artists Showcase

Albany Visitors Center
11:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

"Yoga: In Union" - Multi-media Meditations by Kaethe Kauffman

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

"Scarlett's Rules: Business Lessons from Gone With the Wind"

Clifton Park-Halfmoon Public Library
10:30 am–11:30 am Clifton Park, NY Art

Photo Essays and Personal Projects Free Event

First United Methodist Church, 603 State Street, Schenectady, NY
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

“Never Forget”- 9/11 Paintings by Ken Kaminski

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
8:00 am–10:00 pm Art