Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, April 25, 2014

“Emily Dickenson’s Garden” – Works for the Artists of Brunswick Center Services

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
9:00 am–10:00 pm Art

One Night Only: A Collection Exhibition

The Photography Center of the Capital District, 404 River Street, Troy, NY, 12180
5:00 pm–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 26, 2014

“Emily Dickenson’s Garden” – Works for the Artists of Brunswick Center Services

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
9:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, April 27, 2014

“Emily Dickenson’s Garden” – Works for the Artists of Brunswick Center Services

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
9:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Monday, April 28, 2014

“Emily Dickenson’s Garden” – Works for the Artists of Brunswick Center Services

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
9:00 am–10:00 pm Art

ACTING WORKSHOP FOR ADULTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

“Emily Dickenson’s Garden” – Works for the Artists of Brunswick Center Services

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
9:00 am–10:00 pm Art

ACTING WORKSHOP FOR TEENS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

“Emily Dickenson’s Garden” – Works for the Artists of Brunswick Center Services

The Gallery at the Chapel + Cultural Center, 2125 Burdett Avenue, Troy, NY 12180
9:00 am–10:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 1, 2014

"On the Street" Film Screening and Q&A

Spectrum 8 Theater
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Albany, NY Activities

On the Street film to benefit Grassroot Givers

Spectrum 8 Theater
7:00 pm Albany, NY Art

Friday, May 2, 2014

Tradition in Movement-Dance Culture of Guatemala

National Museum of Dance
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Children at the Well - Concert of Storytelling and Music

Saint Pauls Episcopal Church Of Troy, 58 Thirds Street Troy, NY
2:00 pm Art

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Drawing Up Central, a sidewalk chalk art contest

Equinox, 95 Central Avenue in Albany, NY 12206
10:00 am–2:00 pm Art

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Artistry in Stitches

pruyn House
10:00 am–7:30 pm Latham, NY Art

Friday, May 16, 2014

Artistry in Stitches

pruyn House
10:00 am–4:00 pm Latham, NY Art

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Free Monthly Classic Film presented by Ballston Spa Film Festival

Ballston Spa High School Auditorium, 220 Ballston Ave., Ballston Spa, NY, 12020
6:45 pm Art

Friday, May 30, 2014

Art in the Foyer Opening Reception

National Museum of Dance
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Move and Groove 5K

National Museum of Dance
10:00 am Activities

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Free Monthly Classic Film presented by Ballston Spa Film Festival

Ballston Spa High School Auditorium, 220 Ballston Ave., Ballston Spa, NY, 12020
6:45 pm Art