Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Building Time

Albany Heritage Area Visitors Center, 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany, NY, 12207
9:00 am–12:00 pm Children

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Delmar Family Dance

Delmar Reformed Church
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Building Time

Albany Heritage Area Visitors Center, 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany, NY, 12207
9:00 am–12:00 pm Children

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Building Time

Albany Heritage Area Visitors Center, 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany, NY, 12207
9:00 am–12:00 pm Children

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Winter Camp Days

Lisha's Kill Reformed Church 2131 Central Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12304
8:00 am–4:00 pm Children

Free Movie Night at Afrim's!

Afrim's Sports, 636 Albany-Shaker Road, Colonie, NY, 12211
4:30 pm–8:00 pm Art

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Building Time

Albany Heritage Area Visitors Center, 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany, NY, 12207
9:00 am–12:00 pm Children

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Seeds of Growth Kids’ Program at the New York State Museum

New York State Museum
1:00 pm Albany, NY Activities