Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Dance in the Park

Grafton Lakes State Park, 100 Grafton Lakes State Park Way, Grafton
5:00 pm Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Storytelling at Thacher Nature Center

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

St. Thomas the Apostle Fall Festival Block Party

St. Thomas the Apostle 35 & 42 Adams Place, Delmar, NY 12054
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Bethlehem Central Class of 1984 Reunion

The Desmond 660 Albany Shaker Rd. Albany, NY 12211
7:00 pm–11:00 pm Food

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

20th Anniversary of the Beaujolais Nouveau Wine Celebration

Empire State Plaza Convention Center
5:30 pm–10:30 pm Community