Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Bethlehem Central Class of 1984 Reunion

The Desmond 660 Albany Shaker Rd. Albany, NY 12211
7:00 pm–11:00 pm Food

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Fusion 2014

Albany Barn, 56 Second St., Albany, NY 12210
6:00 pm Activities

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

20th Anniversary of the Beaujolais Nouveau Wine Celebration

Empire State Plaza Convention Center
5:30 pm–10:30 pm Community