Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

2015 Schmooz-A-Palooza

The Polish Community Center, 225 Washington Ave. Ext., Albany
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Meeting

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Photo Essays and Personal Projects Free Event

First United Methodist Church, 603 State Street, Schenectady, NY
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Support Group for Persons Coping with Workplace Violence

A Space to Grow, 216 River Street, Troy, NY 12180
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Meeting

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Patriot Flight Inc Frank DeSorbo

Gateway Diner, 899 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205
8:00 am–12:00 pm Activities