Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, April 25, 2014

One Night Only: A Collection Exhibition

The Photography Center of the Capital District, 404 River Street, Troy, NY, 12180
5:00 pm–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Art for All

Albany Institute of History and Art, 125 Washington Ave., Albany
10:00 am Activities

Science Discovery Demos: Nanotechnology

MiSci, 15 Nott Terrace Heights, Schenectady
12:30 pm Children

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Science Discovery Demos: Nanotechnology

MiSci, 15 Nott Terrace Heights, Schenectady
12:30 pm Children

Friday, May 2, 2014

Tradition in Movement-Dance Culture of Guatemala

National Museum of Dance
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Albany in the Age of Revolution

Shaker Heritage
5:30 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Special Tour: Children in a Celibate Community

Shaker Heritage Society, 25 Meeting House Road, Albany, NY 12211
1:00 pm Community

Haunted History: Tri-City Paranormal Society Ghost Investigation Findings

Shaker Heritage Society, 25 Meeting House Road, Albany, NY 12211
5:00 pm Community

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Special Tour: The People of Watervliet

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Special Tour: African American Shakers

Shaker Heritage
1:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Shaker Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Fall Foliage Hike at Ann Lee Pond

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Community