Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Butterfly Camp-In

MiSci
5:00 pm–8:00 am Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, March 4, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, March 7, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, March 11, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, March 14, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Friday, March 18, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Monday, March 21, 2016

Discover Butterflies!

MiSci
9:00 am–5:00 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Follow the North Star Planetarium Program

Henry Hudson Planetarium
11:00 am–12:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Architecture and Astronomy - Walking Tour and Planetarium Program

Henry Hudson Planetarium
11:00 am–12:00 pm Albany, NY Children