Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

The Memorial Concert Band of Colonie April Concert

Colonie High School, off Sand Creek Road, Albany, NY 12205
7:30 pm–9:00 pm Music

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Saturday, April 11, 2015

The Mendelssohn Club in Altamont

St. John's Lutheran Church, 140 Maple Ave, Altamont, NY, 12009
7:00 pm Activities

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Delmar Family Dance with The Storycrafters

Delmar Reformed Church
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Pasta and Puccini - Fundraiser for Friends of Opera Saratoga

Saratoga National Golf Club
5:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Dinner & Dance

Dunham’s Bay Resort, 2999 Rt. 9L, Lake George.
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Thursday, May 7, 2015

American Candy Tour

Best Buy Theater, 1515 Broadway, New York, NY 10036
7:30 pm–10:00 am Music

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Shaker Country Picnic

Shaker Heritage
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities