Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, July 25, 2014

Sculpture in the Streets "Play Me, I'm Yours" Exhibit

Downtown Albany
9:00 am Art

Johnny Cash Tribute: Harold Ford solo

Saratoga Arts Center, 320 Broadway, Saratoga Springs
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sculpture in the Streets "Play Me, I'm Yours" Exhibit

Downtown Albany
9:00 am Art

The Samples

Putnam Den 63A Putnam Street Saratoga Springs NY 12866
8:00 pm Music

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Sculpture in the Streets "Play Me, I'm Yours" Exhibit

Downtown Albany
9:00 am Art

CC Vagabonds

Congress Park, Saratoga Springs
7:00 pm Music

Marc Cohn

Club Helsinki, 405 Columbia St., Hudson
8:00 pm Music

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Cue the Cabaret-Broadway Through Time

The Cue Theatre 339 Delaware Ave Delmar, NY 12054
7:15 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Lake George Music Festival, August 14-21, 2014

St. James Episcopal Church
7:00 pm Lake George, NY Music

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food