Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Goergie Wonders Orchestra at Danceland

Danceland, 638 Columbia St. Ext., Latham, NY 12110
7:30 pm–10:30 pm Music

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

The Flipsydz in Concert-

The Revival, 1441 Main St., Rt. 30, Wells, NY 12190
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Afternoon with the Nutcracker

Portofino's Resturant, Latham New York
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Activities

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

A Tribute to Roy Orbison and to American Rock and Roll

Charles R. Wood Theater 207 Glen St., Glens Falls, New York 12801
2:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

A Tribute to Roy Orbison and to American Rock and Roll

Charles R. Wood Theater 207 Glen St., Glens Falls, New York 12801
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

20th Anniversary of the Beaujolais Nouveau Wine Celebration

Empire State Plaza Convention Center
5:30 pm–10:30 pm Community