Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

The Egg
8:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Wild Ponies

Steamer No. 10 Theatre
Albany, NY Music

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Albany Riverfront Jazz Festival

Riverfront Park
1:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Albany Symphony Orchestra

Palace Theatre
7:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Lizz Wright

Club Helsinki, 405 Columbia St., Hudson
9:00 pm Music

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Octavo Singers Call for Singers

Zion Lutheran Church, 153 Nott Terrace, Schenectady, NY
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

The Bots

The Hollow, 79 North Pearl St., Albany
Music

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Octavo Singers Call for Singers

Zion Lutheran Church, 153 Nott Terrace, Schenectady, NY
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

St. Thomas the Apostle Fall Festival Block Party

St. Thomas the Apostle 35 & 42 Adams Place, Delmar, NY 12054
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Octavo Singers Call for Singers

Zion Lutheran Church, 153 Nott Terrace, Schenectady, NY
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Sing at University at Albany!

University at Albany Performing Arts Center B-78
4:15 pm–5:35 pm Music

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Mendelssohn Club of Albany

New Covenant Presbyterian Church
7:15 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Waterford Harbor - 1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188
9:00 am–1:00 pm Food

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

20th Anniversary of the Beaujolais Nouveau Wine Celebration

Empire State Plaza Convention Center
5:30 pm–10:30 pm Community