Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, July 30, 2015

The Serotones @ River Street Pub

River Street Put 194 River St. Troy, NY 12180
8:00 pm Music

Friday, July 31, 2015

Stage 16 Live Music: Bets & Frets

16 Handles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Glenmont, NY Music

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA OPENING NIGHT WITH BERNADETTE PETERS @ SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Stage 16 Live Music: Larry & Leigh Parker and Friends

16 Handles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Glenmont, NY Music

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA WITH YO-YO MA AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA – PIXAR IN CONCERT AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

THE CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

THE CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA – ALL BEETHOVEN AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

LUCK BE A LADY - MEGAN HILTY WITH THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Stage 16 Live Music: Priscilla Rapp

16 Handles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Glenmont, NY Music

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

THE CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Lake George Music Festival, August 17-27, 2015

Lake George Village, NY
9:00 am Community

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

THE CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA – AN EVENING ON THE RHINE AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Stage 16 Live Music: Blame Arthur Guinness

16 Handles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Glenmont, NY Music

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA WITH JOSHUA BELL AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

THE PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA – TCHAIKOVSKY SPECTACULAR! AT SPAC

The Saratoga Peforming Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

THE CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Lake George Music Festival, August 17-27, 2015

Lake George Village, NY
9:00 am Community

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

THE CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER AT SPAC

The Saratoga Performing Arts Center
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Music

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Stage 16 Live Music: Leslie Barkman

16 Handles
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Glenmont, NY Music