Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
2:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Monday, April 21, 2014

ACTING WORKSHOP FOR ADULTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

ACTING WORKSHOP FOR TEENS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

PLAYWRIGHTS WORKSHOP FOR TEENS AND ADULTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Scooby-Doo Live! Musical Mysteries

Palace Theatre
7:00 pm Albany, NY Children

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, April 25, 2014

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
8:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Saturday, April 26, 2014

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
8:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
2:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Monday, April 28, 2014

ACTING WORKSHOP FOR ADULTS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

ACTING WORKSHOP FOR TEENS

National Museum of Dance School of the Arts - 99 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, May 1, 2014

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, May 2, 2014

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
8:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Price

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
8:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Boeing Boeing

Spa Little Theater
2:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Performance

Children at the Well - Concert of Storytelling and Music

Saint Pauls Episcopal Church Of Troy, 58 Thirds Street Troy, NY
2:00 pm Art