Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Cue the Cabaret-Broadway Through Time

The Cue Theatre 339 Delaware Ave Delmar, NY 12054
7:15 pm–10:00 pm Activities

The Outgoing Tide

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Young Frankenstein

Mac-Haydn Theatre
8:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Mac-Haydn Theatre
4:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

The Outgoing Tide

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Young Frankenstein

Mac-Haydn Theatre
8:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Mac-Haydn Theatre
2:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Young Frankenstein

Mac-Haydn Theatre
7:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Jacques d'Amboise Meet and Greet

National Museum of Dance
11:00 am–1:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Art

Smokey Joe’s Cafe

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Storytelling at Thacher Nature Center

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities