Bethlehem election results

What follows are unofficial results of the Tuesday, Nov. 3, general elections. For complete election coverage, check back at www.spotlightnews.com, see the Thursday, Nov. 5,. editions of the Schenectady and Saratoga county Spotlights, and the Wednesday, Nov. 11, editions of the Albany County Spotlights.

* Town of Bethlehem Supervisor Race (vote for one)

30 of 30 districts reporting

Samuel E Messina 4630

(Republican, Conservative)

John H Cunningham 4521

(Democrat, Independence, Working Families Party)

* Town of Bethlehem Town Council Race (vote for two)

30 of 30 districts reporting

Mark S Jordan 5026

(Democrat, Independence, Conservative, Working Families Party)

Kyle R Kotary 4717

(Democrat, Independence)

John L Flanagan 3529


Fernando J DiMaggio 4051

(Republican, Conservative)

* Town of Bethlehem Town Clerk Race (vote for one)

30 of 30 districts reporting

Melanie J Calzone 3477


Nanci Moquin 5276

(Democrat, Independence, Conservative)


Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment