Photo detail

Nine employees of the Beverwyck received a $1,250 scholarship for each of the four years of college. Pictured from left to right: Rachel Smith, employee scholarship chairperson; Drew Philipchik, award winner; Justine Salerno, 861-5696, award winner; Michael Gouvakis, award winner; and Douglas R. Miller, executive director of Beverwyck.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Beverwyck awards nine with scholarships

Residents raised more than $40,000 for this year's fund

The waiters and waitresses at the Beverwyck are more than just servers; they’re friendly, familiar faces that residents of the Bethlehem retirement community look forward to seeing week after week, year after year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment