Photo detail

From left, Town Justices Richard Sherwood and Denise Randall, Councilman Paul Pastore, Supervisor Ken Runion, Councilwoman Patricia Slavick and Town Clerk Jean Cataldo, Sen. Cecilia Tkaczyk and Receiver of Taxes Lynne Buchanan were sworn in at Guilderland Town Hall on New Year’s Eve. Tkaczyk joined local lawmakers for the ceremony.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Guilderland elected officials sworn in

Democrats thank supporters, say they’re glad to continue serving town

Hours before ringing in the New Year, Guilderland Democratic candidates celebrated successful campaigns and took the oath of office amongst family and friends.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment